"Lord, to whom shall we go? You have the words of eternal life." John 6:68



SUBSCRIBE!

Enter your e-mail


Confirm your e-mail

















 
Sunday, 27 May 2018
Second Sunday of Pentecost: Most Holy Trinity
Rm 11,25-36. / Mt 28,16-20.

Monday, 28 May 2018
Monday of the Second Week of Pentecost
Acts 4,5-12. / Jn 15,1-8.

Tuesday, 29 May 2018
Tuesday of the Second Week of Pentecost
Acts 4,13-22. / Jn 15,9-14.

Wednesday, 30 May 2018
Wednesday of the Second Week of Pentecost
Acts 4,23-31. / Jn 15,15-17.

Thursday, 31 May 2018
Thursday of the Second Week of Pentecost
Acts 5,1-11. / Jn 15,18-21.

Friday, 01 June 2018
Friday of the Second Week of Pentecost
Acts 5,12-21a. / Jn 15,22-27.

Saturday, 02 June 2018
Feast of the Four Evangelists, Apostles
1 Thess. 2,1-8. / Mk 16,15-20.

Sunday, 03 June 2018
Third Sunday of Pentecost: Holy Spirit Teaches
1 Cor. 2,1-10. / Jn 14,21-27.

Monday, 04 June 2018
Monday of the Third Week of Pentecost
Acts 5,34-42. / Jn 16,5-11.

Tuesday, 05 June 2018
Tuesday of the Third Week of Pentecost
Acts 6,1-12. / Jn 16,12-15.

Wednesday, 06 June 2018
Wednesday of the Third Week of Pentecost
Acts 7,1-8. / Jn 16,16-19.

Thursday, 07 June 2018
Thursday of the Third Week of Pentecost
Acts 7,9-16. / Jn 16,20-24.

Friday, 08 June 2018
Friday of the Third Week of Pentecost
Acts 7,17-29. / Jn 16,25-28.

Saturday, 09 June 2018
Saturday of the Third Week of Pentecost
Acts 7,30-38. / Jn 16,29-33.

Sunday, 10 June 2018
Fourth Sunday of Pentecost: Jesus Rejoice in the Holy Spirit
1 Cor. 2,11-16. / Lk 10,21-24.

Monday, 11 June 2018
Feast of St Bartholomew of the Twelve, Apostle
1 Cor. 12,28-31.13,1-7. / Lk 6,12-19.

Tuesday, 12 June 2018
Tuesday of the Fourth Week of Pentecost
Acts 7,51-60.8,1a. / Mt 18,6-10.

Wednesday, 13 June 2018
Feast of St Aquilina of Jbeil, Martyr
1 Cor. 4,9-16. / Lk 12,35-44.

Thursday, 14 June 2018
Thursday of the Fourth Week of Pentecost
Acts 8,9.13b-25. / Mt 18,15-20.

Friday, 15 June 2018
Friday of the Fourth Week of Pentecost
Acts 8,26-40. / Mt 18,21-35.

Saturday, 16 June 2018
Saturday of the Fourth Week of Pentecost
Acts 9,1-6.10-11.15-19. / Mt 11,25-30.

Sunday, 17 June 2018
Fifth Sunday of Pentecost: Call of the Apostles
Philip. 3,7-14. / Mt 10,1-7.

Monday, 18 June 2018
Monday of the Fifth Week of Pentecost
Acts 9,19b-30. / Mt 10,8-15.

Tuesday, 19 June 2018
Feast of St Jude or Thaddus or Laba, Apostle
Ephes. 2,11-21. / Jn 14,15-26.

Wednesday, 20 June 2018
Wednesday of the Fifth Week of Pentecost
Acts 10,1-10.19-23a. / Mt 10,21-26.

Thursday, 21 June 2018
Thursday of the Fifth Week of Pentecost
Acts 10,23b-27.34-43. / Mt 10,27-33.

Friday, 22 June 2018
Friday of the Fifth Week of Pentecost
Acts 10,44-48. / Mt 10,34-39.

Saturday, 23 June 2018
Saturday of the Fifth Week of Pentecost
Acts 11,19-30. / Mt 10,40-42.11,1.

Sunday, 24 June 2018
Sixth Sunday of Pentecost: Sending of the Apostles
1 Cor. 12,12-13.27-30. / Mt 10,16-25.

Monday, 25 June 2018
Monday of the Sixth Week of Pentecost
Acts 12,1-11. / Mt 15,1-9.

Tuesday, 26 June 2018
Feast of Blessed Abouna Jacob Haddad the Capuchin
James 2,14-23. / Lk 10,25-37.

Wednesday, 27 June 2018
Wednesday of the Sixth Week of Pentecost
Acts 12,25.13,1-12. / Mt 15,21-28.

Thursday, 28 June 2018
Thursday of the Sixth Week of Pentecost
Acts 13,13-25. / Mt 16,1-4.

Friday, 29 June 2018
Feast of SSt Peter and Paul, Apostles
2 Cor. 11,21-30. / Mt 16,13-20.

Saturday, 30 June 2018
Feast of the Twelve Apostles
Rm 10,12-21. / Mt 9,36-38.

Sunday, 01 July 2018
Seventh Sunday of Pentecost: Sending of the Seventy-two
2 Cor. 3,1-6. / Lk 10,1-7.

Monday, 02 July 2018
Monday of the Seventh week of Pentecost
Acts 14,1-7. / Lk 10,8-12.

Tuesday, 03 July 2018
Tuesday of the Seventh week of Pentecost
Acts 14,8-18. / Lk 10,13-16.

Wednesday, 04 July 2018
Wednesday of the Seventh week of Pentecost
Acts 14,19-28. / Lk 10,17-20.

Thursday, 05 July 2018
Thursday of the Seventh week of Pentecost
Acts 15,1-12. / Lk 10,25-28.

Friday, 06 July 2018
Friday of the Seventh week of Pentecost
Acts 15,13-21. / Lk 10,29-37.

Saturday, 07 July 2018
Saturday of the Seventh week of Pentecost
Acts 15,22-30. / Lk 10,38-42.

Sunday, 08 July 2018
Eighth Sunday of Pentecost: Jesus the Servant Beloved
Rm 8,1-11. / Mt 12,14-21.

Monday, 09 July 2018
Monday of the Eighth week of Pentecost
Acts 15,36-41.16,1-3.6-10. / Lk 11,1-4.

Tuesday, 10 July 2018
Feast of three Blessed Maronite Massabki Martyrs
Heb. 12,1-9. / Lk 12,6-10.

Wednesday, 11 July 2018
Wednesday of the Eighth week of Pentecost
Acts 16,25-34. / Lk 11,9-13.

Thursday, 12 July 2018
Thursday of the Eighth week of Pentecost
Acts 17,1-12. / Lk 11,14-23.

Friday, 13 July 2018
Friday of the Eighth week of Pentecost
Acts 17,16-20.22-24.30-34. / Lk 11,24-26.

Saturday, 14 July 2018
Saturday of the Eighth week of Pentecost
Acts 18,1-11. / Lk 11,27-32.

Sunday, 15 July 2018
Ninth Sunday of Pentecost: Jesus in the Synagogue of Nazareth
2 Cor. 5,20-21.6,1-10. / Lk 4,14-21.

Monday, 16 July 2018
Monday of the Ninth week of Pentecost
Acts 18,18-28. / Lk 11,33-36.

Tuesday, 17 July 2018
Feast of St Marina Num of Qannubin, Confessor
1 Cor. 4,1-8. / Mt 25,1-13.

Wednesday, 18 July 2018
Wednesday of the Ninth week of Pentecost
Acts 19,11-22. / Lk 11,42-46.

Thursday, 19 July 2018
Thursday of the Ninth week of Pentecost
Acts 19,23-29.35-40. / Lk 11,47-51.

Friday, 20 July 2018
Feast of St Elias the Prophet
Rm 11,1-8. / Lk 4,22-30.

Saturday, 21 July 2018
Saturday of the Ninth week of Pentecost
Acts 20,17-24.28.32.35. / Mt 23,1-12.

Sunday, 22 July 2018
Tenth Sunday of Pentecost: Jesus and Beelzebul
1 Cor. 12,1-11. / Mt 12,22-32.

Monday, 23 July 2018
Feast of St Sharbel, Confessor
Rm 8,28-39. / Mt 13,36-43.

Tuesday, 24 July 2018
Feast of St Christina of Tyre, Martyr
1 Cor. 7,36-40. / Jn 15,9-16.

Wednesday, 25 July 2018
Wednesday of the Tenth week of Pentecost
Acts 21,27-28.30b-40a. / Mt 23,23-26.

Thursday, 26 July 2018
Thursday of the Tenth week of Pentecost
Acts 21,40.22,1-10. / Lk 12,1-5.

Friday, 27 July 2018
Friday of the Tenth week of Pentecost
Acts 22,17-29. / Lk 12,6-9.

Saturday, 28 July 2018
Saturday of the Tenth week of Pentecost
Acts 22,30.23,1-11. / Lk 12,10-12.

Sunday, 29 July 2018
Eleventh Sunday of Pentecost: Zacchaeus the Chief Tax Collector
Ephes. 2,17-22. / Lk 19,1-10.

Monday, 30 July 2018
Monday of the Eleventh week of Pentecost
Acts 23,12-22. / Lk 12,13-21.

Tuesday, 31 July 2018
Feast of the Martyrdom of 350 Martyrs, Disciples of St Maron
Rm 16,17-20. / Lk 11,49-54.

Wednesday, 01 August 2018
Wednesday of the Eleventh week of Pentecost
Acts 24,1-2a.5-6.9-13.17-21. / Lk 12,32-34.

Thursday, 02 August 2018
Thursday of the Eleventh week of Pentecost
Acts 24,27.25,1-12. / Lk 12,35-40.

Friday, 03 August 2018
Friday of the Eleventh week of Pentecost
Acts 25,13-14.22-27. / Lk 12,42-48.

Saturday, 04 August 2018
Saturday of the Eleventh week of Pentecost
Acts 26,1-2a.6-10.12-19. / Lk 12,49-53.

Sunday, 05 August 2018
Twelfth Sunday of Pentecost: The Canaanite Women
Ephes. 3,1-13. / Mt 15,21-28.

Monday, 06 August 2018
Feast of the Transfiguration of the Lord
2 Cor. 3,7-17. / Mk 9,1-7.

Tuesday, 07 August 2018
Tuesday of the Twelfth week of Pentecost
Acts 27,27.33-37.39-44. / Lk 13,1-5.

Wednesday, 08 August 2018
Wednesday of the Twelfth week of Pentecost
Acts 28,1-10. / Lk 13,6-9.

Thursday, 09 August 2018
Feast of St Matthias, Apostle
1 Cor. 4,9-17. / Mt 11,25-30.

Friday, 10 August 2018
Friday of the Twelfth week of Pentecost
Acts 28,16-22. / Lk 13,18-21.

Saturday, 11 August 2018
Saturday of the Twelfth week of Pentecost
Acts 28,23-31. / Lk 13,22-30.

Sunday, 12 August 2018
Thirteenth Sunday of Pentecost: Parable of the Sower
1 Cor. 3,1-11. / Lk 8,1-15.

Monday, 13 August 2018
Monday of the Thirteenth week of Pentecost
1 Jn 1,1-10. / Lk 13,31-35.

Tuesday, 14 August 2018
Tuesday of the Thirteenth week of Pentecost
1 Jn 2,1-11. / Lk 14,1-6.

Wednesday, 15 August 2018
Feast of the Assumption of the Virgin Mary
Rm 12,9-15. / Lk 1,46-55.

Thursday, 16 August 2018
Thursday of the Thirteenth week of Pentecost
1 Jn 2,21-29. / Lk 14,12-15.

Friday, 17 August 2018
Friday of the Thirteenth week of Pentecost
1 Jn 3,1-10. / Lk 14,16-24.

Saturday, 18 August 2018
Saturday of the Thirteenth week of Pentecost
1 Jn 3,11-22. / Lk 14,25-35.

Sunday, 19 August 2018
Fourteenth Sunday of Pentecost: Martha and Mary
1 Thess. 2,1-13. / Lk 10,38-42.

Monday, 20 August 2018
Monday of the Fourteenth week of Pentecost
1 Jn 3,23-24.4,1-6. / Lk 15,1-7.

Tuesday, 21 August 2018
Tuesday of the Fourteenth week of Pentecost
1 Jn 4,7-21. / Lk 15,8-10.

Wednesday, 22 August 2018
Wednesday of the Fourteenth week of Pentecost
1 Jn 5,1-12. / Lk 16,1-8.

Thursday, 23 August 2018
Thursday of the Fourteenth week of Pentecost
1 Jn 5,13-21. / Lk 16,9-12.

Friday, 24 August 2018
Friday of the Fourteenth week of Pentecost
2 Jn 1,1-13. / Lk 16,13-17.

Saturday, 25 August 2018
Saturday of the Fourteenth week of Pentecost
3 Jn 1,1-15. / Lk 17,1-4.



 
©Evangelizo.org 2001-2018