"Lord, to whom shall we go? You have the words of eternal life." John 6:68



SUBSCRIBE!

Enter your e-mail


Confirm your e-mail

















 
Tuesday, 21 November 2017
Feast of the Presentation of the Virgin Mary in the Temple
Heb. 2,14-18.3,1-6. / Lk 11,27-32.

Wednesday, 22 November 2017
Wednesday after the Sunday of the Announcement to Zechariah
Rm 2,9-16. / Jn 8,41-45.

Thursday, 23 November 2017
Thursday after the Sunday of the Announcement to Zechariah
Rm 2,17-29. / Jn 8,46-50.

Friday, 24 November 2017
Friday after the Sunday of the Announcement to Zechariah
Rm 3,1-12. / Jn 8,51-55.

Saturday, 25 November 2017
Saturday after the Sunday of the Announcement to Zechariah
Rm 3,21-31. / Jn 8,56-59.

Sunday, 26 November 2017
Sunday of the Announcement to the Virgin Mary
Gal. 3,15-22. / Lk 1,26-38.

Monday, 27 November 2017
Monday after the Sunday of the Announcement to the Virgin Mary
Gal. 3,1-6. / Lk 11,27-32.

Tuesday, 28 November 2017
Tuesday after the Sunday of the Announcement to the Virgin Mary
Gal. 3,7-14. / Mt 11,25-30.

Wednesday, 29 November 2017
Wednesday after the Sunday of the Announcement to the Virgin Mary
Gal. 3,23-29. / Mt 13,54-58.

Thursday, 30 November 2017
Feast of St Andrew, Apostle
1 Cor. 1,26-31. / Mt 4,18-23.

Friday, 01 December 2017
Friday after the Sunday of the Announcement to the Virgin Mary
Gal. 4,8-12. / Jn 6,40-44.

Saturday, 02 December 2017
Saturday after the Sunday of the Announcement to the Virgin Mary
Gal. 4,13-20. / Lk 10,21-24.

Sunday, 03 December 2017
Sunday of the Visitation to Elizabeth
Ephes. 1,1-14. / Lk 1,39-45.

Monday, 04 December 2017
Feast of St Barbara of Baalbeck, Martyr
1 Cor. 7,36-40. / Mt 25,1-13.

Tuesday, 05 December 2017
Tuesday after the Sunday of the Visitation to Elizabeth
Ephes. 2,1-10. / Lk 10,38-42.

Wednesday, 06 December 2017
Wednesday after the Sunday of the Visitation to Elizabeth
Ephes. 2,11-16. / Lk 19,1-10.

Thursday, 07 December 2017
Thursday after the Sunday of the Visitation to Elizabeth
Ephes. 2,17-22. / Jn 4,39-42.

Friday, 08 December 2017
Feast of the Immaculate Conception
Heb. 7,11-17. / Lk 11,27-32.

Saturday, 09 December 2017
Saturday after the Sunday of the Visitation to Elizabeth
Ephes. 4,1-7. / Lk 5,27-32.

Sunday, 10 December 2017
Sunday of the Birth of St John the Baptizer
Gal. 4,21-31.5,1. / Lk 1,57-66.

Monday, 11 December 2017
Monday after the Sunday of the Birth of St John the Baptizer
Rm 9,1-5. / Lk 1,67-80.

Tuesday, 12 December 2017
Tuesday after the Sunday of the Birth of St John the Baptizer
Rm 9,6-13. / Mt 11,11-15.

Wednesday, 13 December 2017
Wednesday after the Sunday of the Birth of St John the Baptizer
Rm 9,14-18. / Mt 17,9-13.

Thursday, 14 December 2017
Feast of St Nehemtallah of Hardeen, Confessor
Rm 12,1-8. / Mt 4,18-25.

Friday, 15 December 2017
Friday after the Sunday of the Birth of St John the Baptizer
Rm 9,30-33. / Mt 11,16-19.

Saturday, 16 December 2017
Saturday after the Sunday of the Birth of St John the Baptizer
Rm 10,1-13. / Jn 5,31-36.

Sunday, 17 December 2017
Sunday of the Revelation to St Joseph
Ephes. 3,1-13. / Mt 1,18-25.

Monday, 18 December 2017
Monday after the Sunday of the Revelation to St Joseph
Rm 10,14-21. / Jn 7,1-10.

Tuesday, 19 December 2017
Tuesday after the Sunday of the Revelation to St Joseph
Rm 11,1-12. / Jn 7,11-18.

Wednesday, 20 December 2017
Feast of St Ignatius of Antioch, Martyr
Rm 8,31-39. / Jn 12,23-30.

Thursday, 21 December 2017
Thursday after the Sunday of the Revelation to St Joseph
Rm 11,25-36. / Jn 7,31-36.

Friday, 22 December 2017
Friday after the Sunday of the Revelation to St Joseph
Rm 12,1-8. / Jn 7,37-44.

Saturday, 23 December 2017
Saturday after the Sunday of the Revelation to St Joseph
Rm 12,9-21. / Jn 7,45-53.

Sunday, 24 December 2017
Genealogy Sunday
Rm 1,1-12. / Mt 1,1-17.

Monday, 25 December 2017
Feast of the Glorious Birth of Our Lord
Heb. 1,1-12. / Lk 2,1-20.

Tuesday, 26 December 2017
Feast of the Felicitation to the Virgin Mary
Ephes. 1,3-14. / Lk 1,46-55.

Wednesday, 27 December 2017
Martyrdom of St Stephen the First Martyr
2 Cor. 11,1-9. / Mt 23,29-39.24,1-2.

Thursday, 28 December 2017
Feast of the Adoration of the Magi
Revel. 21,9-10.21-27. / Mt 2,1-12.

Friday, 29 December 2017
Memory of the Flight into Egypt and and the Killing of the Holy Innocents
Heb. 11,23-31. / Mt 2,13-18.

Saturday, 30 December 2017
The Sixth Day after the Birth
Acts 7,2.30-37. / Mt 2,19-23.

Sunday, 31 December 2017
Sunday of the Finding of the Lord in the Temple
Heb. 7,11-19. / Lk 2,41-52.

Monday, 01 January 2018

Numb. 6,22-27. / Ps 67(66),2-3.5.6.8. / Gal. 4,4-7. / Lk 2,16-21.

Tuesday, 02 January 2018

1 Jn 2,22-28. / Ps 98(97),1.2-3ab.3cd-4. / Jn 1,19-28.

Wednesday, 03 January 2018

1 Jn 2,29.3,1-6. / Ps 98(97),1.3cd-4.5-6. / Jn 1,29-34.

Thursday, 04 January 2018

1 Jn 3,7-10. / Ps 98(97),1.7-8.9. / Jn 1,35-42.

Friday, 05 January 2018

1 Jn 3,11-21. / Ps 100(99),2.3.4.5. / Jn 1,43-51.

Saturday, 06 January 2018

Is 60,1-6. / Ps 72(71),2.7-8.10-11.12-13. / Ephes. 3,2-3a.5-6. / Mt 2,1-12.

Sunday, 07 January 2018

Is 55,1-11. / Is 12,2-3.4bcd.5-6. / 1 Jn 5,1-9. / Mk 1,7-11.

Monday, 08 January 2018

1 Sam. 1,1-8. / Ps 116(115),12-13.14-17.18-19. / Mk 1,14-20.

Tuesday, 09 January 2018

1 Sam. 1,9-20. / 1 Sam. 2,1.4-5.6-7.8abcd. / Mk 1,21b-28.

Wednesday, 10 January 2018

1 Sam. 3,1-10.19-20. / Ps 40(39),2.5.7-8a.8b-9.10. / Mk 1,29-39.

Thursday, 11 January 2018

1 Sam. 4,1-11. / Ps 44(43),10-11.14-15.24-25. / Mk 1,40-45.

Friday, 12 January 2018

1 Sam. 8,4-7.10-22a. / Ps 89(88),16-17.18-19. / Mk 2,1-12.

Saturday, 13 January 2018

1 Sam. 9,1-4.17-19.10,1a. / Ps 21(20),2-3.4-5.6-7. / Mk 2,13-17.

Sunday, 14 January 2018

1 Sam. 3,3b-10.19. / Ps 40(39),2.4ab.7-8a.8b-9.10. / 1 Cor. 6,13c-15a.17-20. / Jn 1,35-42.

Monday, 15 January 2018

1 Sam. 15,16-23. / Ps 50(49),8-9.16bc-17.21.23. / Mk 2,18-22.

Tuesday, 16 January 2018

1 Sam. 16,1-13. / Ps 89(88),20.21-22.27-28. / Mk 2,23-28.

Wednesday, 17 January 2018

1 Sam. 17,32-33.37.40-51. / Ps 144(143),1.2.9-10. / Mk 3,1-6.

Thursday, 18 January 2018

1 Sam. 18,6-9.19,1-7. / Ps 56(55),2-3.9-10ab.10c-11.12-13. / Mk 3,7-12.

Friday, 19 January 2018

1 Sam. 24,3-21. / Ps 57(56),2.3-4.6.11. / Mk 3,13-19.

Saturday, 20 January 2018

2 Sam. 1,1-4.11-12.19.23-27. / Ps 80(79),2-3.5-7. / Mk 3,20-21.

Sunday, 21 January 2018

Jonah 3,1-5.10. / Ps 25(24),4bc-5ab.6-7bc.8-9. / 1 Cor. 7,29-31. / Mk 1,14-20.

Monday, 22 January 2018

2 Sam. 5,1-7.10. / Ps 89(88),20.21-22.25-26. / Mk 3,22-30.

Tuesday, 23 January 2018

2 Sam. 6,12-15.17-19. / Ps 24(23),7.8.9.10. / Mk 3,31-35.

Wednesday, 24 January 2018

2 Sam. 7,4-17. / Ps 89(88),4-5.27-28.29-30. / Mk 4,1-20.

Thursday, 25 January 2018

Acts 22,3-16. / Ps 117(116),1.2. / Mk 16,15-18.

Friday, 26 January 2018

2 Sam. 11,1-4a.5-10a.13-17. / Ps 51(50),3-4.5-6a.6bc-7.10-11. / Mk 4,26-34.

Saturday, 27 January 2018

2 Sam. 12,1-7a.10-17. / Ps 51(50),12-13.14-15.16-17. / Mk 4,35-41.

Sunday, 28 January 2018

Deut 18,15-20. / Ps 95(94),1-2.6-7.8-9. / 1 Cor. 7,32-35. / Mk 1,21-28.

Monday, 29 January 2018

2 Sam. 15,13-14.30.16,5-13a. / Ps 3,2-3.4-5.6-7. / Mk 5,1-20.

Tuesday, 30 January 2018

2 Sam. 18,9-10.14b.24-25a.30-32.19,1-3. / Ps 86(85),1-2.3-4.5-6. / Mk 5,21-43.

Wednesday, 31 January 2018

2 Sam. 24,2.9-17. / Ps 32(31),1-2.5.6.7. / Mk 6,1-6.

Thursday, 01 February 2018

1 Kings 2,1-4.10-12. / 1 Chron. 29,10.11ab.11d-12a.12bcd. / Mk 6,7-13.

Friday, 02 February 2018

Malachi 3,1-4. / Ps 24(23),7.8.9.10. / Lk 2,22-40.

Saturday, 03 February 2018

1 Kings 3,4-13. / Ps 119(118),9.10.11.12.13.14. / Mk 6,30-34.

Sunday, 04 February 2018

Job 7,1-4.6-7. / Ps 147(146),1-2.3-4.5-6. / 1 Cor. 9,16-19.22-23. / Mk 1,29-39.

Monday, 05 February 2018

1 Kings 8,1-7.9-13. / Ps 132(131),6-7.8-10. / Mk 6,53-56.

Tuesday, 06 February 2018

1 Kings 8,22-23.27-30. / Ps 84(83),3.4.5.10.11. / Mk 7,1-13.

Wednesday, 07 February 2018

1 Kings 10,1-10. / Ps 37(36),5-6.30-31.39-40. / Mk 7,14-23.

Thursday, 08 February 2018

1 Kings 11,4-13. / Ps 106(105),3-4.35-36.37.40. / Mk 7,24-30.

Friday, 09 February 2018

1 Kings 11,29-32.12,19. / Ps 81(80),10-11ab.12-13.14-15. / Mk 7,31-37.

Saturday, 10 February 2018

1 Kings 12,26-32.13,33-34. / Ps 106(105),6-7a.19-20.21-22. / Mk 8,1-10.

Sunday, 11 February 2018

Levit. 13,1-2.44-46. / Ps 32(31),1-2.5.11. / 1 Cor. 10,31-33.11,1. / Mk 1,40-45.

Monday, 12 February 2018

James 1,1-11. / Ps 119(118),67.68.71.72.75.76. / Mk 8,11-13.

Tuesday, 13 February 2018

James 1,12-18. / Ps 94(93),12-13a.14-15.18-19. / Mk 8,14-21.

Wednesday, 14 February 2018

Joel 2,12-18. / Ps 51(50),3-4.5-6a.12-13.14.17. / 2 Cor. 5,20-21.6,1-2. / Mt 6,1-6.16-18.

Thursday, 15 February 2018

Deut 30,15-20. / Ps 1,1-2.3.4.6. / Lk 9,22-25.

Friday, 16 February 2018

Is 58,1-9a. / Ps 51(50),3-4.5-6a.18-19. / Mt 9,14-15.

Saturday, 17 February 2018

Is 58,9b-14. / Ps 86(85),1-2.3-4.5-6. / Lk 5,27-32.

Sunday, 18 February 2018

Gn 9,8-15. / Ps 25(24),4bc-5ab.6-7bc.8-9. / 1 Peter 3,18-22. / Mk 1,12-15.

Monday, 19 February 2018

Levit. 19,1-2.11-18. / Ps 19(18),8.9.10.15. / Mt 25,31-46.



 
©Evangelizo.org 2001-2017