"Lord, to whom shall we go? You have the words of eternal life." John 6:68



SUBSCRIBE!

Enter your e-mail


Confirm your e-mail

















 
Sunday, 28 May 2017
Seventh Sunday of the Resurrection: New Commendement
Ephes. 1,15-23. / Jn 13,31-35.

Monday, 29 May 2017
Monday of the seventh week of the Resurrection
Ephes. 4,1-13. / Jn 12,20-25.

Tuesday, 30 May 2017
Tuesday of the Fifth Week of the Resurrection
Ephes. 4,17-24. / Jn 12,26-30.

Wednesday, 31 May 2017
Wednesday of the Fifth Week of the Resurrection
Ephes. 4,25-32. / Jn 12,31-36.

Thursday, 01 June 2017
Thursday of the Fifth Week of the Resurrection
Ephes. 5,1-7. / Jn 12,37-43.

Friday, 02 June 2017
Feast of the Four Evangelists, Apostles
1 Thess. 2,1-8. / Mk 16,15-20.

Saturday, 03 June 2017
Saturday of the Fifth Week of the Resurrection
Ephes. 6,10-20.23-24. / Mt 5,43-48.

Sunday, 04 June 2017
Pentecost
Acts 2,1-21. / Jn 14,15-20.

Monday, 05 June 2017
Monday of the First Week of Pentecost
Acts 2,22-28. / Jn 3,5-8.

Tuesday, 06 June 2017
Tuesday of the First Week of Pentecost
Acts 2,29-39. / Jn 4,21-24.

Wednesday, 07 June 2017
Wednesday of the First Week of Pentecost
Acts 2,40-47. / Jn 7,37-39.

Thursday, 08 June 2017
Thursday of the First Week of Pentecost
Acts 3,1-10. / Jn 14,1-7.

Friday, 09 June 2017
Friday of the First Week of Pentecost
Acts 3,11-21. / Jn 14,8-14.

Saturday, 10 June 2017
Saturday of the First Week of Pentecost
Acts 3,22-26.4,1-4. / Jn 14,27-31.

Sunday, 11 June 2017
Second Sunday of Pentecost: Most Holy Trinity
Rm 11,25-36. / Mt 28,16-20.

Monday, 12 June 2017
Monday of the Second Week of Pentecost
Acts 4,5-12. / Jn 15,1-8.

Tuesday, 13 June 2017
Feast of St Aquilina of Jbeil, Martyr
1 Cor. 4,9-16. / Lk 12,35-44.

Wednesday, 14 June 2017
Wednesday of the Second Week of Pentecost
Acts 4,23-31. / Jn 15,15-17.

Thursday, 15 June 2017
Thursday of the Second Week of Pentecost
Acts 5,1-11. / Jn 15,18-21.

Friday, 16 June 2017
Friday of the Second Week of Pentecost
Acts 5,12-21a. / Jn 15,22-27.

Saturday, 17 June 2017
Saturday of the Second Week of Pentecost
Acts 5,21b-33. / Jn 16,1-4.

Sunday, 18 June 2017
Third Sunday of Pentecost: Holy Spirit Teaches
1 Cor. 2,1-10. / Jn 14,21-27.

Monday, 19 June 2017
Feast of St Jude or Thaddus or Laba, Apostle
Ephes. 2,11-21. / Jn 14,15-26.

Tuesday, 20 June 2017
Tuesday of the Third Week of Pentecost
Acts 6,1-12. / Jn 16,12-15.

Wednesday, 21 June 2017
Wednesday of the Third Week of Pentecost
Acts 7,1-8. / Jn 16,16-19.

Thursday, 22 June 2017
Thursday of the Third Week of Pentecost
Acts 7,9-16. / Jn 16,20-24.

Friday, 23 June 2017
Friday of the Third Week of Pentecost
Acts 7,17-29. / Jn 16,25-28.

Saturday, 24 June 2017
Feast of the Birth of St John Baptist
Gal. 4,21-31.5,1. / Lk 1,57-66.

Sunday, 25 June 2017
Fourth Sunday of Pentecost: Jesus Rejoice in the Holy Spirit
1 Cor. 2,11-16. / Lk 10,21-24.

Monday, 26 June 2017
Feast of Blessed Abouna Jacob Haddad the Capuchin
James 2,14-23. / Lk 10,25-37.

Tuesday, 27 June 2017
Tuesday of the Fourth Week of Pentecost
Acts 7,51-60.8,1a. / Mt 18,6-10.

Wednesday, 28 June 2017
Wednesday of the Fourth Week of Pentecost
Acts 8,1b-8. / Mt 18,11-14.

Thursday, 29 June 2017
Feast of SSt Peter and Paul, Apostles
2 Cor. 11,21-30. / Mt 16,13-20.

Friday, 30 June 2017
Feast of the Twelve Apostles
Rm 10,12-21. / Mt 9,36-38.

Saturday, 01 July 2017
Saturday of the Fourth Week of Pentecost
Acts 9,1-6.10-11.15-19. / Mt 11,25-30.

Sunday, 02 July 2017
Fifth Sunday of Pentecost: Call of the Apostles
Philip. 3,7-14. / Mt 10,1-7.

Monday, 03 July 2017
Monday of the Fifth Week of Pentecost
Acts 9,19b-30. / Mt 10,8-15.

Tuesday, 04 July 2017
Tuesday of the Fifth Week of Pentecost
Acts 9,31-43. / Mk 13,9-13.

Wednesday, 05 July 2017
Wednesday of the Fifth Week of Pentecost
Acts 10,1-10.19-23a. / Mt 10,21-26.

Thursday, 06 July 2017
Thursday of the Fifth Week of Pentecost
Acts 10,23b-27.34-43. / Mt 10,27-33.

Friday, 07 July 2017
Friday of the Fifth Week of Pentecost
Acts 10,44-48. / Mt 10,34-39.

Saturday, 08 July 2017
Saturday of the Fifth Week of Pentecost
Acts 11,19-30. / Mt 10,40-42.11,1.

Sunday, 09 July 2017
Sixth Sunday of Pentecost: Sending of the Apostles
1 Cor. 12,12-13.27-30. / Mt 10,16-25.

Monday, 10 July 2017
Feast of three Blessed Maronite Massabki Martyrs
Heb. 12,1-9. / Lk 12,6-10.

Tuesday, 11 July 2017
Tuesday of the Sixth Week of Pentecost
Acts 12,12-24. / Mt 15,10-20.

Wednesday, 12 July 2017
Wednesday of the Sixth Week of Pentecost
Acts 12,25.13,1-12. / Mt 15,21-28.

Thursday, 13 July 2017
Thursday of the Sixth Week of Pentecost
Acts 13,13-25. / Mt 16,1-4.

Friday, 14 July 2017
Friday of the Sixth Week of Pentecost
Acts 13,26-39. / Mt 16,5-12.

Saturday, 15 July 2017
Saturday of the Sixth Week of Pentecost
Acts 13,44-52. / Jn 3,31-36.

Sunday, 16 July 2017
Seventh Sunday of Pentecost: Sending of the Seventy-two
2 Cor. 3,1-6. / Lk 10,1-7.

Monday, 17 July 2017
Feast of St Marina Num of Qannubin, Confessor
1 Cor. 4,1-8. / Mt 25,1-13.

Tuesday, 18 July 2017
Tuesday of the Seventh week of Pentecost
Acts 14,8-18. / Lk 10,13-16.

Wednesday, 19 July 2017
Wednesday of the Seventh week of Pentecost
Acts 14,19-28. / Lk 10,17-20.

Thursday, 20 July 2017
Feast of St Elias the Prophet
Rm 11,1-8. / Lk 4,22-30.

Friday, 21 July 2017
Friday of the Seventh week of Pentecost
Acts 15,13-21. / Lk 10,29-37.

Saturday, 22 July 2017
Saturday of the Seventh week of Pentecost
Acts 15,22-30. / Lk 10,38-42.

Sunday, 23 July 2017
Eighth Sunday of Pentecost: Jesus the Servant Beloved
Rm 8,1-11. / Mt 12,14-21.

Monday, 24 July 2017
Feast of St Christina of Tyre, Martyr
1 Cor. 7,36-40. / Jn 15,9-16.

Tuesday, 25 July 2017
Tuesday of the Eighth week of Pentecost
Acts 16,11-23a. / Lk 11,5-8.

Wednesday, 26 July 2017
Wednesday of the Eighth week of Pentecost
Acts 16,25-34. / Lk 11,9-13.

Thursday, 27 July 2017
Thursday of the Eighth week of Pentecost
Acts 17,1-12. / Lk 11,14-23.

Friday, 28 July 2017
Friday of the Eighth week of Pentecost
Acts 17,16-20.22-24.30-34. / Lk 11,24-26.

Saturday, 29 July 2017
Saturday of the Eighth week of Pentecost
Acts 18,1-11. / Lk 11,27-32.

Sunday, 30 July 2017
Ninth Sunday of Pentecost: Jesus in the Synagogue of Nazareth
2 Cor. 5,20-21.6,1-10. / Lk 4,14-21.

Monday, 31 July 2017
Feast of the Martyrdom of 350 Martyrs, Disciples of St Maron
Rm 16,17-20. / Lk 11,49-54.

Tuesday, 01 August 2017
Tuesday of the Ninth week of Pentecost
Acts 19,1-10. / Lk 11,37-41.

Wednesday, 02 August 2017
Wednesday of the Ninth week of Pentecost
Acts 19,11-22. / Lk 11,42-46.

Thursday, 03 August 2017
Thursday of the Ninth week of Pentecost
Acts 19,23-29.35-40. / Lk 11,47-51.

Friday, 04 August 2017
Friday of the Ninth week of Pentecost
Acts 20,6-16. / Lk 11,52-54.

Saturday, 05 August 2017
Saturday of the Ninth week of Pentecost
Acts 20,17-24.28.32.35. / Mt 23,1-12.

Sunday, 06 August 2017
Feast of the Transfiguration of the Lord
2 Cor. 3,7-17. / Mk 9,1-7.

Monday, 07 August 2017
Monday of the Tenth week of Pentecost
Acts 21,1-14. / Mt 23,13-15.

Tuesday, 08 August 2017
Tuesday of the Tenth week of Pentecost
Acts 21,15-26. / Mt 23,16-22.

Wednesday, 09 August 2017
Feast of St Matthias, Apostle
1 Cor. 4,9-17. / Mt 11,25-30.

Thursday, 10 August 2017
Thursday of the Tenth week of Pentecost
Acts 21,40.22,1-10. / Lk 12,1-5.

Friday, 11 August 2017
Friday of the Tenth week of Pentecost
Acts 22,17-29. / Lk 12,6-9.

Saturday, 12 August 2017
Saturday of the Tenth week of Pentecost
Acts 22,30.23,1-11. / Lk 12,10-12.

Sunday, 13 August 2017
Eleventh Sunday of Pentecost: Zacchaeus the Chief Tax Collector
Ephes. 2,17-22. / Lk 19,1-10.

Monday, 14 August 2017
Monday of the Eleventh week of Pentecost
Acts 23,12-22. / Lk 12,13-21.

Tuesday, 15 August 2017
Feast of the Assumption of the Virgin Mary
Rm 12,9-15. / Lk 1,46-55.

Wednesday, 16 August 2017
Wednesday of the Eleventh week of Pentecost
Acts 24,1-2a.5-6.9-13.17-21. / Lk 12,32-34.

Thursday, 17 August 2017
Thursday of the Eleventh week of Pentecost
Acts 24,27.25,1-12. / Lk 12,35-40.

Friday, 18 August 2017
Friday of the Eleventh week of Pentecost
Acts 25,13-14.22-27. / Lk 12,42-48.

Saturday, 19 August 2017
Saturday of the Eleventh week of Pentecost
Acts 26,1-2a.6-10.12-19. / Lk 12,49-53.

Sunday, 20 August 2017
Twelfth Sunday of Pentecost: The Canaanite Women
Ephes. 3,1-13. / Mt 15,21-28.

Monday, 21 August 2017
Monday of the Twelfth week of Pentecost
Acts 27,1-4.8a.14-15.18-21a.22-26. / Lk 12,54-59.

Tuesday, 22 August 2017
Tuesday of the Twelfth week of Pentecost
Acts 27,27.33-37.39-44. / Lk 13,1-5.

Wednesday, 23 August 2017
Wednesday of the Twelfth week of Pentecost
Acts 28,1-10. / Lk 13,6-9.

Thursday, 24 August 2017
Thursday of the Twelfth week of Pentecost
Acts 28,11-15. / Lk 13,10-17.

Friday, 25 August 2017
Friday of the Twelfth week of Pentecost
Acts 28,16-22. / Lk 13,18-21.

Saturday, 26 August 2017
Saturday of the Twelfth week of Pentecost
Acts 28,23-31. / Lk 13,22-30.



 
©Evangelizo.org 2001-2017