"Lord, to whom shall we go? You have the words of eternal life." John 6:68



SUBSCRIBE!

Enter your e-mail


Confirm your e-mail

















 
Thursday, 27 April 2017
Feast of St Simon Brother of the Lord, Apostle
Ephes. 4,10-16. / Lk 6,12-19.

Friday, 28 April 2017
Friday of the Second Week of the Resurrection
1 Peter 2,1-10. / Jn 2,13-25.

Saturday, 29 April 2017
Saturday of the Second Week of the Resurrection
1 Peter 2,11-17. / Mt 22,41-46.

Sunday, 30 April 2017
Third Sunday of the Resurrection: Appearance to the Disciples of Emmaus
2 Tim 2,8-13. / Lk 24,13-35.

Monday, 01 May 2017
Monday of the Third Week of the Resurrection
1 Peter 2,18-25. / Lk 24,44-49.

Tuesday, 02 May 2017
Tuesday of the Third Week of the Resurrection
1 Peter 3,1-12. / Jn 6,28-34.

Wednesday, 03 May 2017
Wednesday of the Third Week of the Resurrection
1 Peter 3,13-22. / Jn 6,34-40.

Thursday, 04 May 2017
Thursday of the Third Week of the Resurrection
1 Peter 4,1-11. / Jn 6,41-47.

Friday, 05 May 2017
Friday of the Third Week of the Resurrection
1 Peter 4,12-19. / Jn 6,48-59.

Saturday, 06 May 2017
Saturday of the Third Week of the Resurrection
1 Peter 5,1-14. / Jn 6,60-71.

Sunday, 07 May 2017
Fourth Sunday of the Resurrection: Appearance to the Disciples by the Sea of Tiberias
Heb. 13,18-25. / Jn 21,1-14.

Monday, 08 May 2017
Feast of St John, Evangelist and Apostle
1 Cor. 1,26-31. / Jn 21,20-25.

Tuesday, 09 May 2017
Feast of St Isaiah the Prophet
Rm 9,26-33. / Lk 4,14-21.

Wednesday, 10 May 2017
Wednesday of the Fourth Week of the Resurrection
1 Thess. 2,13-20. / Jn 6,1-15.

Thursday, 11 May 2017
Thursday of the Fourth Week of the Resurrection
1 Thess. 3,1-13. / Jn 6,16-21.

Friday, 12 May 2017
Friday of the Fourth Week of the Resurrection
1 Thess. 4,1-12. / Jn 6,22-27.

Saturday, 13 May 2017
Saturday of the Fourth Week of the Resurrection
1 Thess. 5,12-28. / Mt 14,22-33.

Sunday, 14 May 2017
Fifth Sunday of the Resurrection: Peter Receives his Ministry
Ephes. 2,1-10. / Jn 21,15-19.

Monday, 15 May 2017
Feast of Our Lady of the Harvest
Heb. 7,1-7. / Mk 3,31-35.4,1-9.

Tuesday, 16 May 2017
Tuesday of the Fifth Week of the Resurrection
Philip. 1,12-20. / Jn 1,35-42.

Wednesday, 17 May 2017
Wednesday of the Fifth Week of the Resurrection
Philip. 1,21-30. / Mt 16,21-28.

Thursday, 18 May 2017
Thursday of the Fifth Week of the Resurrection
Philip. 2,1-11. / Mt 16,11-20.

Friday, 19 May 2017
Friday of the Fifth Week of the Resurrection
Philip. 2,12-18. / Mt 18,18-22.

Saturday, 20 May 2017
Saturday of the Fifth Week of the Resurrection
Philip. 2,19-30. / Mt 17,24-27.

Sunday, 21 May 2017
Sixth Sunday of the Resurrection: Appearance to the 12
Rm 10,1-13. / Lk 24,36-48.

Monday, 22 May 2017
Monday of the Sixth Week of the Resurrection
Philip. 3,1-12. / Jn 11,1-16.

Tuesday, 23 May 2017
Tuesday of the Sixth Week of the Resurrection
Philip. 3,13-21. / Jn 11,17-27.

Wednesday, 24 May 2017
Wednesday of the Sixth Week of the Resurrection
Philip. 4,1-7. / Jn 11,32-44.

Thursday, 25 May 2017
The Ascension Thursday
Acts 1,1-14. / Mk 16,15-20.

Friday, 26 May 2017
Friday of the Sixth Week of the Resurrection
Philip. 4,8-14. / Jn 3,12-15.

Saturday, 27 May 2017
Saturday of the Sixth Week of the Resurrection
Philip. 4,15-23. / Jn 14,1-6.

Sunday, 28 May 2017
Seventh Sunday of the Resurrection: New Commendement
Ephes. 1,15-23. / Jn 13,31-35.

Monday, 29 May 2017
Monday of the seventh week of the Resurrection
Ephes. 4,1-13. / Jn 12,20-25.

Tuesday, 30 May 2017
Tuesday of the Fifth Week of the Resurrection
Ephes. 4,17-24. / Jn 12,26-30.

Wednesday, 31 May 2017
Wednesday of the Fifth Week of the Resurrection
Ephes. 4,25-32. / Jn 12,31-36.

Thursday, 01 June 2017
Thursday of the Fifth Week of the Resurrection
Ephes. 5,1-7. / Jn 12,37-43.

Friday, 02 June 2017
Feast of the Four Evangelists, Apostles
1 Thess. 2,1-8. / Mk 16,15-20.

Saturday, 03 June 2017
Saturday of the Fifth Week of the Resurrection
Ephes. 6,10-20.23-24. / Mt 5,43-48.

Sunday, 04 June 2017
Pentecost
Acts 2,1-21. / Jn 14,15-20.

Monday, 05 June 2017
Monday of the First Week of Pentecost
Acts 2,22-28. / Jn 3,5-8.

Tuesday, 06 June 2017
Tuesday of the First Week of Pentecost
Acts 2,29-39. / Jn 4,21-24.

Wednesday, 07 June 2017
Wednesday of the First Week of Pentecost
Acts 2,40-47. / Jn 7,37-39.

Thursday, 08 June 2017
Thursday of the First Week of Pentecost
Acts 3,1-10. / Jn 14,1-7.

Friday, 09 June 2017
Friday of the First Week of Pentecost
Acts 3,11-21. / Jn 14,8-14.

Saturday, 10 June 2017
Saturday of the First Week of Pentecost
Acts 3,22-26.4,1-4. / Jn 14,27-31.

Sunday, 11 June 2017
Second Sunday of Pentecost: Most Holy Trinity
Rm 11,25-36. / Mt 28,16-20.

Monday, 12 June 2017
Monday of the Second Week of Pentecost
Acts 4,5-12. / Jn 15,1-8.

Tuesday, 13 June 2017
Feast of St Aquilina of Jbeil, Martyr
1 Cor. 4,9-16. / Lk 12,35-44.

Wednesday, 14 June 2017
Wednesday of the Second Week of Pentecost
Acts 4,23-31. / Jn 15,15-17.

Thursday, 15 June 2017
Thursday of the Second Week of Pentecost
Acts 5,1-11. / Jn 15,18-21.

Friday, 16 June 2017
Friday of the Second Week of Pentecost
Acts 5,12-21a. / Jn 15,22-27.

Saturday, 17 June 2017
Saturday of the Second Week of Pentecost
Acts 5,21b-33. / Jn 16,1-4.

Sunday, 18 June 2017
Third Sunday of Pentecost: Holy Spirit Teaches
1 Cor. 2,1-10. / Jn 14,21-27.

Monday, 19 June 2017
Feast of St Jude or Thaddus or Laba, Apostle
Ephes. 2,11-21. / Jn 14,15-26.

Tuesday, 20 June 2017
Tuesday of the Third Week of Pentecost
Acts 6,1-12. / Jn 16,12-15.

Wednesday, 21 June 2017
Wednesday of the Third Week of Pentecost
Acts 7,1-8. / Jn 16,16-19.

Thursday, 22 June 2017
Thursday of the Third Week of Pentecost
Acts 7,9-16. / Jn 16,20-24.

Friday, 23 June 2017
Friday of the Third Week of Pentecost
Acts 7,17-29. / Jn 16,25-28.

Saturday, 24 June 2017
Feast of the Birth of St John Baptist
Gal. 4,21-31.5,1. / Lk 1,57-66.

Sunday, 25 June 2017
Fourth Sunday of Pentecost: Jesus Rejoice in the Holy Spirit
1 Cor. 2,11-16. / Lk 10,21-24.

Monday, 26 June 2017
Feast of Blessed Abouna Jacob Haddad the Capuchin
James 2,14-23. / Lk 10,25-37.

Tuesday, 27 June 2017
Tuesday of the Fourth Week of Pentecost
Acts 7,51-60.8,1a. / Mt 18,6-10.

Wednesday, 28 June 2017
Wednesday of the Fourth Week of Pentecost
Acts 8,1b-8. / Mt 18,11-14.

Thursday, 29 June 2017
Feast of SSt Peter and Paul, Apostles
2 Cor. 11,21-30. / Mt 16,13-20.

Friday, 30 June 2017
Feast of the Twelve Apostles
Rm 10,12-21. / Mt 9,36-38.

Saturday, 01 July 2017
Saturday of the Fourth Week of Pentecost
Acts 9,1-6.10-11.15-19. / Mt 11,25-30.

Sunday, 02 July 2017
Fifth Sunday of Pentecost: Call of the Apostles
Philip. 3,7-14. / Mt 10,1-7.

Monday, 03 July 2017
Monday of the Fifth Week of Pentecost
Acts 9,19b-30. / Mt 10,8-15.

Tuesday, 04 July 2017
Tuesday of the Fifth Week of Pentecost
Acts 9,31-43. / Mk 13,9-13.

Wednesday, 05 July 2017
Wednesday of the Fifth Week of Pentecost
Acts 10,1-10.19-23a. / Mt 10,21-26.

Thursday, 06 July 2017
Thursday of the Fifth Week of Pentecost
Acts 10,23b-27.34-43. / Mt 10,27-33.

Friday, 07 July 2017
Friday of the Fifth Week of Pentecost
Acts 10,44-48. / Mt 10,34-39.

Saturday, 08 July 2017
Saturday of the Fifth Week of Pentecost
Acts 11,19-30. / Mt 10,40-42.11,1.

Sunday, 09 July 2017
Sixth Sunday of Pentecost: Sending of the Apostles
1 Cor. 12,12-13.27-30. / Mt 10,16-25.

Monday, 10 July 2017
Feast of three Blessed Maronite Massabki Martyrs
Heb. 12,1-9. / Lk 12,6-10.

Tuesday, 11 July 2017
Tuesday of the Sixth Week of Pentecost
Acts 12,12-24. / Mt 15,10-20.

Wednesday, 12 July 2017
Wednesday of the Sixth Week of Pentecost
Acts 12,25.13,1-12. / Mt 15,21-28.

Thursday, 13 July 2017
Thursday of the Sixth Week of Pentecost
Acts 13,13-25. / Mt 16,1-4.

Friday, 14 July 2017
Friday of the Sixth Week of Pentecost
Acts 13,26-39. / Mt 16,5-12.

Saturday, 15 July 2017
Saturday of the Sixth Week of Pentecost
Acts 13,44-52. / Jn 3,31-36.

Sunday, 16 July 2017
Seventh Sunday of Pentecost: Sending of the Seventy-two
2 Cor. 3,1-6. / Lk 10,1-7.

Monday, 17 July 2017
Feast of St Marina Num of Qannubin, Confessor
1 Cor. 4,1-8. / Mt 25,1-13.

Tuesday, 18 July 2017
Tuesday of the Seventh week of Pentecost
Acts 14,8-18. / Lk 10,13-16.

Wednesday, 19 July 2017
Wednesday of the Seventh week of Pentecost
Acts 14,19-28. / Lk 10,17-20.

Thursday, 20 July 2017
Feast of St Elias the Prophet
Rm 11,1-8. / Lk 4,22-30.

Friday, 21 July 2017
Friday of the Seventh week of Pentecost
Acts 15,13-21. / Lk 10,29-37.

Saturday, 22 July 2017
Saturday of the Seventh week of Pentecost
Acts 15,22-30. / Lk 10,38-42.

Sunday, 23 July 2017
Eighth Sunday of Pentecost: Jesus the Servant Beloved
Rm 8,1-11. / Mt 12,14-21.

Monday, 24 July 2017
Feast of St Christina of Tyre, Martyr
1 Cor. 7,36-40. / Jn 15,9-16.

Tuesday, 25 July 2017
Tuesday of the Eighth week of Pentecost
Acts 16,11-23a. / Lk 11,5-8.

Wednesday, 26 July 2017
Wednesday of the Eighth week of Pentecost
Acts 16,25-34. / Lk 11,9-13.



 
©Evangelizo.org 2001-2017