"Lord, to whom shall we go? You have the words of eternal life." John 6:68



SUBSCRIBE!

Enter your e-mail


Confirm your e-mail

















 
Tuesday, 28 February 2017
Tuesday of the First Week of Great Lent
Rm 15,1-13. / Mt 6,5-15.

Wednesday, 01 March 2017
Wednesday of the First Week of Great Lent
Rm 15,14-21. / Mt 6,1-4.

Thursday, 02 March 2017
Feast of St John Maron, Confessor
Philip. 1,21-30. / Mt 5,13-17.

Friday, 03 March 2017
Friday of the First Week of Great Lent
2 Thess. 3,6-14. / Mt 7,13-27.

Saturday, 04 March 2017
Saturday of the First Week of Great Lent
Heb. 3,14-19.4,1-4. / Lk 18,9-14.

Sunday, 05 March 2017
Second Sunday of Great Lent: Sunday of the Man with Leprosy
Rm 6,12-23. / Mk 1,35-45.

Monday, 06 March 2017
Monday of the Second Week of Great Lent
1 Thess. 3,6-13. / Mt 6,22-24.

Tuesday, 07 March 2017
Tuesday of the Second Week of Great Lent
Gal. 2,11-17. / Mt 7,1-12.

Wednesday, 08 March 2017
Wednesday of the Second Week of Great Lent
Rm 3,19-27. / Mt 12,38-45.

Thursday, 09 March 2017
Thursday of the Second Week of Great Lent
Philip. 4,4-10. / Lk 8,4-15.

Friday, 10 March 2017
Friday of the Second Week of Great Lent
Rm 1,18-25. / Mt 18,23-35.

Saturday, 11 March 2017
Saturday of the Second Week of Great Lent
Heb. 12,28-29.13,1-9. / Mk 11,19-25.

Sunday, 12 March 2017
Third Sunday of Great Lent: Sunday of Hemorrhaging Woman
2 Cor. 7,4-11. / Lk 8,40-56.

Monday, 13 March 2017
Monday of the Third Week of Great Lent
1 Tim 4,9-16. / Jn 8,21-27.

Tuesday, 14 March 2017
Tuesday of the Third Week of Great Lent
2 Cor. 8,1-9. / Mt 23,1-12.

Wednesday, 15 March 2017
Wednesday of the Third Week of Great Lent
Gal. 2,1-7. / Mt 17,10-13.

Thursday, 16 March 2017
Thursday of the Third Week of Great Lent
Gal. 1,1-10. / Lk 17,20-37.

Friday, 17 March 2017
Friday of the Third Week of Great Lent
Rm 3,1-7. / Lk 12,16-21.

Saturday, 18 March 2017
Saturday of the Third Week of Great Lent
2 Tim 3,1-9. / Mt 12,1-14.

Sunday, 19 March 2017
Fourth Sunday of Great Lent: Sunday of the Prodigal Son
2 Cor. 13,5-13. / Lk 15,11-32.

Monday, 20 March 2017
Monday of the Fourth Week of Great Lent
2 Cor. 9,1a.5-15. / Lk 9,37-45.

Tuesday, 21 March 2017
Tuesday of the Fourth Week of Great Lent
1 Cor. 16,15-24. / Mk 8,22-26.

Wednesday, 22 March 2017
Wednesday of the Fourth Week of Great Lent
Rm 14,1-13. / Lk 7,1-10.

Thursday, 23 March 2017
Feast of St Rafka, Confessor
2 Cor. 1,1-7. / Lk 10,38-42.

Friday, 24 March 2017
Friday of the Fourth Week of Great Lent
2 Cor. 12,21.13,1-5. / Mt 9,27-35.

Saturday, 25 March 2017
Feast of Annunciation to the Virgin Mary
Gal. 3,15-22. / Lk 1,26-38.

Sunday, 26 March 2017
Fifth Sunday of Great Lent: Sunday of the Man who was Paralyzed
1 Tim 5,24-25.6,1-5. / Mk 2,1-12.

Monday, 27 March 2017
Monday of the Fifth Week of Great Lent
Ephes. 5,3-13. / Mk 5,1-20.

Tuesday, 28 March 2017
Tuesday of the Fifth Week of Great Lent
1 Tim 1,1-8. / Mk 6,47-56.

Wednesday, 29 March 2017
Wednesday of the Fifth Week of Great Lent
Ephes. 6,1-9. / Lk 7,11-17.

Thursday, 30 March 2017
Thursday of the Fifth Week of Great Lent
2 Tim 1,6-14. / Mk 4,33-41.

Friday, 31 March 2017
Friday of the Fifth Week of Great Lent
Philip. 2,12-19. / Lk 4,31-44.

Saturday, 01 April 2017
Saturday of the Fifth Week of Great Lent
Coloss. 3,23-25.4,1-7. / Mk 7,31-37.

Sunday, 02 April 2017
Sixth Sunday of Great Lent: Sunday of the Man who was Blind
2 Cor. 10,1-7. / Mk 10,46-52.

Monday, 03 April 2017
Monday of the Sixth Week of Great Lent
Rm 15,25-33. / Jn 7,32-36.

Tuesday, 04 April 2017
Tuesday of the Sixth Week of Great Lent
Rm 8,12-18. / Jn 7,1-13.

Wednesday, 05 April 2017
Wednesday of the Sixth Week of Great Lent
1 Thess. 4,1-9. / Lk 11,37-48.

Thursday, 06 April 2017
Thursday of the Sixth Week of Great Lent
Titus 2,1-8. / Lk 18,31-34.

Friday, 07 April 2017
Friday the 40th day of Great Lent: Temptation of Jesus
2 Thess. 3,6-18. / Lk 4,1-13.

Saturday, 08 April 2017
Saturday of Lazarus
1 Thess. 2,17-20.3,1-5. / Jn 11,55-57.12,1-11.

Sunday, 09 April 2017
Hosanna Sunday
Philip. 1,1-13. / Jn 12,12-22.

Monday, 10 April 2017
Monday of Passion week
Heb. 6,1-9. / Mt 21,17-27.

Tuesday, 11 April 2017
Tuesday of Passion week
1 Thess. 2,13-17. / Lk 13,22-30.

Wednesday, 12 April 2017
Wednesday of Passion week
Heb. 2,5-12. / Jn 11,47-54.

Thursday, 13 April 2017
Thursday of the Mysteries
1 Cor. 11,23-32. / Lk 22,1-23.

Friday, 14 April 2017
Great Friday of the Crucifixion
Heb. 12,12-21. / Jn 19,31-37.

Saturday, 15 April 2017
Great Saturday of the Light
Rm 5,1-11. / Mt 27,62-66.

Sunday, 16 April 2017
Great Sunday of the Resurrection
1 Cor. 15,12-26. / Mk 16,1-8.

Monday, 17 April 2017
Monday of the Week of Hawarayeen
1 Cor. 15,1-11. / Mk 16,9-14.

Tuesday, 18 April 2017
Tuesday of the Week of Hawarayeen
Rm 6,3-11. / Jn 21,1-14.

Wednesday, 19 April 2017
Wednesday of the Week of Hawarayeen
Coloss. 3,1-11. / Jn 21,15-25.

Thursday, 20 April 2017
Thursday of the Week of Hawarayeen
Ephes. 2,1-10. / Mk 16,15-18.

Friday, 21 April 2017
Friday of the Week of Hawarayeen
Rm 10,4-12. / Lk 24,36-45.

Saturday, 22 April 2017
Saturday of the Week of Hawarayeen
Coloss. 2,8-15. / Jn 20,19-25.

Sunday, 23 April 2017
First Sunday of the Resurrection: New Sunday
2 Cor. 5,11-21. / Jn 20,26-31.

Monday, 24 April 2017
Monday of the Second Week of the Resurrection
1 Peter 1,1-9. / Jn 20,1-10.

Tuesday, 25 April 2017
Feast of St Mark, Evangelist and Apostle
Coloss. 4,5-10. / Lk 10,1-7.

Wednesday, 26 April 2017
Wednesday of the Second Week of the Resurrection
1 Peter 1,17-21. / Mt 28,11-15.

Thursday, 27 April 2017
Feast of St Simon Brother of the Lord, Apostle
Ephes. 4,10-16. / Lk 6,12-19.

Friday, 28 April 2017
Friday of the Second Week of the Resurrection
1 Peter 2,1-10. / Jn 2,13-25.

Saturday, 29 April 2017
Saturday of the Second Week of the Resurrection
1 Peter 2,11-17. / Mt 22,41-46.

Sunday, 30 April 2017
Third Sunday of the Resurrection: Appearance to the Disciples of Emmaus
2 Tim 2,8-13. / Lk 24,13-35.

Monday, 01 May 2017
Monday of the Third Week of the Resurrection
1 Peter 2,18-25. / Lk 24,44-49.

Tuesday, 02 May 2017
Tuesday of the Third Week of the Resurrection
1 Peter 3,1-12. / Jn 6,28-34.

Wednesday, 03 May 2017
Wednesday of the Third Week of the Resurrection
1 Peter 3,13-22. / Jn 6,34-40.

Thursday, 04 May 2017
Thursday of the Third Week of the Resurrection
1 Peter 4,1-11. / Jn 6,41-47.

Friday, 05 May 2017
Friday of the Third Week of the Resurrection
1 Peter 4,12-19. / Jn 6,48-59.

Saturday, 06 May 2017
Saturday of the Third Week of the Resurrection
1 Peter 5,1-14. / Jn 6,60-71.

Sunday, 07 May 2017
Fourth Sunday of the Resurrection: Appearance to the Disciples by the Sea of Tiberias
Heb. 13,18-25. / Jn 21,1-14.

Monday, 08 May 2017
Feast of St John, Evangelist and Apostle
1 Cor. 1,26-31. / Jn 21,20-25.

Tuesday, 09 May 2017
Feast of St Isaiah the Prophet
Rm 9,26-33. / Lk 4,14-21.

Wednesday, 10 May 2017
Wednesday of the Fourth Week of the Resurrection
1 Thess. 2,13-20. / Jn 6,1-15.

Thursday, 11 May 2017
Thursday of the Fourth Week of the Resurrection
1 Thess. 3,1-13. / Jn 6,16-21.

Friday, 12 May 2017
Friday of the Fourth Week of the Resurrection
1 Thess. 4,1-12. / Jn 6,22-27.

Saturday, 13 May 2017
Saturday of the Fourth Week of the Resurrection
1 Thess. 5,12-28. / Mt 14,22-33.

Sunday, 14 May 2017
Fifth Sunday of the Resurrection: Peter Receives his Ministry
Ephes. 2,1-10. / Jn 21,15-19.

Monday, 15 May 2017
Feast of Our Lady of the Harvest
Heb. 7,1-7. / Mk 3,31-35.4,1-9.

Tuesday, 16 May 2017
Tuesday of the Fifth Week of the Resurrection
Philip. 1,12-20. / Jn 1,35-42.

Wednesday, 17 May 2017
Wednesday of the Fifth Week of the Resurrection
Philip. 1,21-30. / Mt 16,21-28.

Thursday, 18 May 2017
Thursday of the Fifth Week of the Resurrection
Philip. 2,1-11. / Mt 16,11-20.

Friday, 19 May 2017
Friday of the Fifth Week of the Resurrection
Philip. 2,12-18. / Mt 18,18-22.

Saturday, 20 May 2017
Saturday of the Fifth Week of the Resurrection
Philip. 2,19-30. / Mt 17,24-27.

Sunday, 21 May 2017
Sixth Sunday of the Resurrection: Appearance to the 12
Rm 10,1-13. / Lk 24,36-48.

Monday, 22 May 2017
Monday of the Sixth Week of the Resurrection
Philip. 3,1-12. / Jn 11,1-16.

Tuesday, 23 May 2017
Tuesday of the Sixth Week of the Resurrection
Philip. 3,13-21. / Jn 11,17-27.

Wednesday, 24 May 2017
Wednesday of the Sixth Week of the Resurrection
Philip. 4,1-7. / Jn 11,32-44.

Thursday, 25 May 2017
The Ascension Thursday
Acts 1,1-14. / Mk 16,15-20.

Friday, 26 May 2017
Friday of the Sixth Week of the Resurrection
Philip. 4,8-14. / Jn 3,12-15.

Saturday, 27 May 2017
Saturday of the Sixth Week of the Resurrection
Philip. 4,15-23. / Jn 14,1-6.

Sunday, 28 May 2017
Seventh Sunday of the Resurrection: New Commendement
Ephes. 1,15-23. / Jn 13,31-35.

Monday, 29 May 2017
Monday of the seventh week of the Resurrection
Ephes. 4,1-13. / Jn 12,20-25.



 
©Evangelizo.org 2001-2017